Events

ONE events

Please see below for events being offered by the Office for the New Evangelization. ¬†Click the links under the “More information” tab to learn more and to register, if applicable.

Date/Time

Event

More information

Location

All of 2017 100th Anniversary of Our Lady of Fatima View the website Various locations
Ends April 18 The Bible and the Virgin Mary Free Video Study Series Flyer

Sign-up!

Your mobile device or computer!
Tuesday, March 7, 2017, 9am-2pm Unbound Basic Ministry Training Flyer

Online registration

Pastor Reference form (req’d)

Learn more

St. Thomas of Villanova, Bryn Mawr
Friday, March 24-Saturday, March 25, 2017 24 Hours for the Lord Learn more & find a parish Various locations
Friday, May 12, 6:30-9:30pm & Saturday, May 13, 2017, 8:30am-8:00pm Unbound: Freedom in Christ Conference Visit the website St. Charles Borromeo Seminary, Wynnewood
Friday, June 2, 2017, 7-9:30pm &
Saturday, June 3, 9am-4pm
Called and Gifted Workshop, Part 1 (Catherine of Siena Institute) Flyer

Online registration

Learn more

St. Monica Parish, Berwyn
Saturday, June 3, 2017, 6:30pm-9pm &
Sunday, June 4, Noon-6pm
Gifts Interview Training (Catherine of Siena Institute) Flyer

Registration coming soon

St. Monica Parish, Berwyn
Friday, June 9, 2017 D/CAFFE Meeting Flyer Archdiocesan Pastoral Center, Philadelphia
Monday, June 19, 2017 Conference: Tradition, A Celebration of the Catechism of the Catholic Church Save the Date flyer Sheraton Philadelphia Downtown Hotel, Philadelphia
Saturday, October 21, 2017 WINE National Catholic Women’s Conference Save the Date Postcards National Shrine of Our Lady of Czestochowa, Doylestown

Stay informed: sign up for our email lists